San Diego


San Diego Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

San Diego Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The San Diego Chapter Board meets on the third Tuesday of each month. 


President Christina McDonald  christinam@prmg.net  925.330.1496
Past President Karen Aguayo-Bates  kkbates94@gmail.com  619.254.3180
Treasurer  Maria  Carone  mcarone@prmg.net   
Membership Chair  Issac  Velazquez  ivelazquez@prmg.net   
Membership Chair  Jamison  Mares  jmares@prmg.net   
2021 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 

For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@clearpathams.com

Accessibility Statement


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software