North Bay


Phone Number
415-601-2302

Email Address
brenda@promortgage.com

North Bay Upcoming Events

North Bay Area Board of Directors 

Chapter Information

You may view and download registration forms for upcoming events from the interactive calendar.

 

President Phil  Aguillon Phil.Aguillon@grarate.com 408.701.7714
Past President  Brenda  Cantu 415.601.2302
State Representative Dale Di Gennaro dale@clgroup.net 707.252.2700
Treasurer Susan Pomilla susan.pomilla@supremelending.com 415.601.6262
Secretary Kurt  Weidner  kurt@dryden-capital.com  415.497.9574
Government Affairs Rob Spinosa  rob.spinosa@rate.com 415.367.5959 
Membership Suzanne Diliberto sdiliberto@guaranteemortgage.com

415.710.0396

2022 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our Executive Director at ed@thecampsite.org

Accessibility Statement


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software