Board of Directors

Executive Officers


President

Scott Griffin
Scott Griffin Financial
Founder
1875 Century Park East Suite 600,
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 456-4494
scott@scottgriffin.com 
North Los Angeles County

Read Scott's Bio HERE


President Elect, Education Committee 

Chair

Karen Aguayo Bates
Military Home Loans
CPA
409 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 106,
San Diego, CA 92108 
(619) 254-3180
Karen@Mil-Loans.com 
San Diego

Read Karen's Bio HERE


Vice President, Communications Committee Chair

Audrey J. Boissonou
Land Home Financial Services 
Branch Manager/Mortgage Originator
1535 N. Main Street, Ste 200
Walnut Creek, CA  94596
(925) 788-1351/(925) 280-2907 fax
loansbyaudrey@msn.com 
East Bay Chapter


Vice President, Ethics Committee Chair

Brian Weide
SunStar Mortgage Services a division of Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc.
1063 W. 6th Street, Ste. 203,
Ontario, CA 91762
(909) 483-3212, Ext. 243 | (909) 984-2316 fax 
brianweide@prodigy.net 
Inland Empire

Read Brian's Bio HERE


Secretary, Membership Committee Chair

Dawn E. Cychner
C&S California Capital
Sales Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator
644 S. Barranca Avenue,
Covina, Ca 91723
626-653-1800 | 626-915-6197 fax 
DECychner@cscaliforniacapital.com

Read Dawn's Bio HERE




Treasurer

Nelson Otero
First Allied Financial Services, Inc.
President
1
0104 Adams Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
714.373.5700 | 714.373.9795 fax 

notero@firstalliedfinancialservices.com

Read Nelson's Bio HERE



Immediate Past President

Anthony Lombardo
Hi-Tech Mortgage, Inc.
President
616 Watercolor Lane,
West Sacramento, CA 95605
(916) 715-1974 | (916) 372-2518 fax 
anthony@hi-techmortgage.com 
Sacramento

Committee Chairs


Government Affairs Chair

Bill Moore
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.
Sales Representative
951.547.6379 | 951.547.6087 fax 
bmoore@PRMG.net 
Inland Empire

Read Bill's Bio HERE

State Representatives


Mark Ayton
North Bay
mayton@axis-amc.com 
707-341-6275


Les Berman
North Los Angeles County
les@lesberman.com
813-305-4696


Audrey Boissonou
East Bay
loansbyaudrey@msn.com
925-788-1351


T. Kevin Casey
San Francisco Peninsula
kcasey@guaranteemortgage.com 
415-441-5050

Ramona Castro
Central Valley
ramona@neworldhomeloans.com
559-224-5795


Dana Chahidi
Silicon Valley
loansbydana@hotmail.com
408-421-1678


Jesse Hernandez
San Gabriel Valley
jhernandez@ires.com
626-593-4225


Jon Kaempfer
Greater Sacramento Area
jon@californiacap.com 
916-486-6516

Colin Kyffin
Greater Ventura County
colin.kyffin@gmail.com
805-657-0000

Melanie McAllister
Orange County
melanie.mcallister@occamp.org
949-468-2614


Bill Moore
Inland Empire
bmoore@prmg.net
951-547-6379


Marty Stroiman
San Diego
marty@buildersbanc.com
619-708-4700

Frank Williams
Los Angeles Metro
frankw.biz@gmail.com
626-796-1680


Cindy Wingo
South Los Angeles County
cindy.wingo@caliberhomeloans.com
714-308-7155

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software